Drop Down Menu
Catalog
Home » Site Catalog » eBooks » Sci-fi & Fantasy

The Passing by Cadence Cavanaugh (For fans of The Divergent, Hunger Games & Game of Thrones)
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B077SSJNZ7 2017-12-01, 6:53 PM

"This is like if you combined the books of Divergent & Game of Thrones with the movies Crash & Magnolia. Intriguing!"

The Great War happened over two hundred years ago, leaving the world in an almost purged state.  The biological warfare decimated the majority of the world's population, making the future generations immune to diseases and common illnesses.

This, however, comes with a grave price.  On the twenty-fifth year of everyone's life, they perish without explanation.  They have come to call this, The Passing.

Read More and Get Your Copy Now. Click Here
Tags: The Passing, Cadence Cavanaugh, Best Books like Divergent, books to read if you like Divergent, books all Hunger Games fans should read, dystopian books for the Hunger Games fans, Books for Game of Thrones Fans, epic books for fans of Game of Thrones, Dystopian, science fiction, sci-fi and fantasy

avatar
Search
Sponsored Links
  • Welcome To ADVIND Apparel - A lifestyle brand
  • Grounded by Yoga Studios and Yoga Teacher Training Center
  • daMommie Cases!Unique fabric handmade covers, cases and sew much more!
  • Proxy Service Providers | Best Proxy Service Reviews 2017
  • Mme Bovary - Designer Shopping in Antwerp
  • Low cost asbestos testing & remediation services in Toronto, Hamilton & Niagara Falls.
  • FunPICS-The most funniest and craziest pictures
  • Woody Epps Gift Shop. Unique Personalized Gifts and Clothing
  • FATELVIS GOODS-Great Service, Products and Overall Fun!
  • Excel Career and College Planning-Full service career assistance.
  • Residential cleanings services in Denver, Colorado.
  • The FU Collective | New-age Apparel For A Modern Society
  • Team Shuster-Inspiring Others To Live A Life They Deserve!
  • Mexico Bariatrics : Mexico Bariatric Center
  • LocsShades.net. Locs Sunglasses. OG Loc Shapes
  • Ontario Asbestos Removal | Complete Asbestos Services
  • Test Bank Campus | Epic Exam Prepping. Epic Grades
  • Luxury Saves | Luxury Apparel for Men and Women
  • Conway Comms|UK's Leading Mobile Phone Repair & iPhone Screen Replacement Company
  • Affordable Assets | Unique Household Products Online
  • AffordableAssets | Premium, Highly Desired Items At Affordable Prices.
  • Drive Online Traffic To Any Website & Build A Email List
  • Far Niente | Luxury Yacht Charters
  • Best Forex Robot 2018 | Assar Elite Pro Forex Scalper V10™
  • Living Digital Media Blog - Tech Reviews | Tech News | Tech Support | Cybersecurity
  • Oh My Gadget Shop! We've Got Your Kitchen Covered!
  • A simple chat conversation to sell your iPhone, Samsung and more.
  • Home Page | About Us | FAQ | Services | CatalogTop eBooks | Top Opportunities | Support
    Copyright Bannercho © 2018
     This website and its content is Copyright of Bannercho © 2012-2018 Any redistribution or reproduction of part or all of the contents in any form is prohibited